June 15, 2009

  • Still Here

    It has been quite a while since I’ve posted anything on here.  No special reason except that most of what I’d post, I’m not willing to write in a public forum, even protected.  So, instead, I just read everyone else’s posts and am happy to keep up with you all that way.  Hmmm, let’s see.  My nephew is going to be baptized over the 4th of July holiday, so my plans to head up to JP/Gilyan’s for a great time have been changed, and I’ll be doing the family thing instead (also for a great time, just different).  I’ve replanted/repotted all the plants in my enclosed patio, and it’s quite a pleasant place to sit in the evenings now.  I’m gonna have to replace my back yard fence soon – the posts are rotting, and it’s going to fall any week now.  I guess that’s all the innocuous stuff that’s happening in my life lately.   Later!

Comments (1)

  • My fence is the same way, I am waiting for a storm to knock it down, then I will find what my insurance can do to help pay for it. 

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *